The Architect Aleksandar Radović Award was established with the aim to encourage, develop and promote cultural heritage conservation and architectural creativity of young experts in the field.

It is awarded annually, based on the results of the competition announced by the Foundation.

The decision on the awareded laureat is on Commission, composed of:

1. Slaviša Perić, PhD, The Institute of Archaeology, Belgrade 

2. Miodrag Anđelković, painter-conservator

3. Danijela Mladenović, architect-conservator, The Institute for Cultural Heritage Preservation Kraljevo

4. Tanja Obradović, urban inspector, The Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure

5. Branko Radović, painter-conservator, family member

The competition for the third "Architect Аleksandar Radovic Award" 2019 is now CLOSED.

For more information please take a look Here

Applications should be sent no later than 15 January 2019

How to apply:

1. Download the DOCX application form (below)

Application Form

2. Fill out the application form completely, include all the supporting documents

3. Send the entire application via email to: